Trezevant Bears

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, September 18
vs. Millington
Records: 9-3 (3-0)
Next Game
Friday, September 25
at Hillcrest
Records: 3-7 (3-5)
Last time: L 28-35 on Sep. 26, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019  at #18 Mitchell L 0-1
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Manassas
Fri. Sep. 18, 2020  vs. Millington
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020  at Hillcrest
Fri. Oct. 2, 2020  vs. KIPP - Memphis
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020  vs. MAHS
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fairley 28 at Peabody 29
Friday, November 15, 2019
Union City 6 at Fairley 34
Friday, November 8, 2019
Douglass 38 at Union City 46
MAHS 0 at Peabody 38
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 3-7 (3-5)
Strength Rank: 37th
Schedule Rank: 31st

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

3350 N. Trezevant Street
Memphis, TN 38127
Region Standings
Fairley 8-0 10-3
Mitchell 7-1 8-3
Douglass 6-2 6-5
MAHS 5-3 6-5
Hillcrest 3-5 3-7
Trezevant 3-5 3-7
Manassas 2-6 2-8
Hamilton 0-8 0-10
Links
Newspaper