Watertown Purple Tigers

Watertown, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 22
L 19-22 vs. #4 Trousdale County
Records: 11-4 (4-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Gordonsville
Records: 9-3 (6-0)
Last time: W 19-13 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  vs. Tellico Plains W 47-8
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  vs. #21 Bledsoe County W 35-21
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. #4 Trousdale County L 19-22
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Gordonsville
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Nolensville
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Trousdale County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Trousdale County 20 at Meigs County 22
Friday, November 22, 2019
Trousdale County 22 at Watertown 19
Friday, November 15, 2019
Bledsoe County 21 at Watertown 35
Trousdale County 28 at Tyner Academy 7
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 12-1 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 22nd

Wilson County
Grand Division: Middle

515 West Main Street
Watertown, TN 37184
Region Standings
Watertown 5-0 12-1
Trousdale County 4-1 11-4
Westmoreland 3-2 8-4
East Robertson 2-3 5-6
Cascade 1-4 3-7
Jackson County 0-5 2-8
Links
Newspaper Television