Christian Academy of Knoxville Warriors

Knoxville, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 19
vs. #16 Concord Christian
Records: 10-6 (7-1)
Next Game
Friday, January 22
vs. #5 Knoxville Webb
Records: 14-2 (4-0)
Last time: L 50-60 on Jan. 8, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 12, 2021  at First Baptist Academy W 52-44
Fri. Jan. 15, 2021  at The King's Academy W 51-27
Tue. Jan. 19, 2021  vs. #16 Concord Christian
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021  vs. #5 Knoxville Webb
Sat. Jan. 23, 2021  vs. Lakeway Christian
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021  vs. First Baptist Academy
District Scoreboard
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Concord Christian 45 at McCallie 59
Friday, January 15, 2021
CAK 51 at The King's Academy 27
Knoxville Webb 64 at Grace Christian - Knoxville 24
Concord Christian 71 at First Baptist Academy 55
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, East Region, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 9-6 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 23rd
Schedule Rank: 39th

Knox County
Enrollment: 361
Grand Division: East

529 Academy Way
Knoxville, TN 37923
Links
Newspaper Radio Team Television