Jackson North Side Indians

Jackson, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, January 30
L 9-61 at #3 Jackson South Side
Records: 22-0 (3-0)
Next Game
Friday, February 3
vs. Liberty
Records: 2-14 (1-1)
Last time: L 47-50 on Jan. 24, 2023
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 24, 2023  at Liberty L 47-50
Fri. Jan. 27, 2023  vs. #10 South Gibson L 7-87
Mon. Jan. 30, 2023  at #3 Jackson South Side L 9-61
Fri. Feb. 3, 2023  vs. Liberty
Tue. Feb. 7, 2023  at #10 South Gibson
Fri. Feb. 10, 2023  vs. #3 Jackson South Side
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 30, 2023
Jackson North Side 9 at Jackson South Side 61
Friday, January 27, 2023
Liberty 7 at Jackson South Side 64
South Gibson 87 at Jackson North Side 7
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Jackson South Side 55 at South Gibson 52
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 6, District 12
District Schedule

Record: 1-20 (0-3)
Strength Rank: 76th
Schedule Rank: 33rd

Madison County
Enrollment: 974
Grand Division: West

3066 N. Highland
Jackson, TN 38305
District Standings
Jackson South Side 3-0 22-0
Liberty 1-1 2-14
South Gibson 1-1 18-6
Jackson North Side 0-3 1-20
Links
Newspaper Television