Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Chattanooga, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 15
L 46-48 at #8 CAK
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, November 26
vs. Knoxville Catholic
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 41-44 on Nov. 27, 2020
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 5, 2021  at Howard
Fri. Feb. 12, 2021  vs. Grace Baptist - Chattanooga W 48-19
Mon. Feb. 15, 2021  at #8 CAK L 46-48
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021  vs. Knoxville Catholic
Sat. Nov. 27, 2021  vs. Pope John Paul II
Mon. Nov. 29, 2021  at Chattanooga Central
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Boyd Buchanan 24 at Tipton-Rosemark 49
Goodpasture 46 at Silverdale Academy 38
Friday, February 19, 2021
Boyd Buchanan 45 at Silverdale Academy 66
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Boyd Buchanan 25 at Lakeway Christian 82
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, East Region, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Hamilton County
Enrollment: 368
Grand Division: East

2701 Vermont Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404