Jackson South Side Hawks

Jackson, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, January 30
W 61-9 vs. Jackson North Side
Records: 1-20 (0-3)
Next Game
Friday, February 3
vs. #10 South Gibson
Records: 18-6 (1-1)
Last time: W 55-52 on Jan. 24, 2023
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 24, 2023  at #10 South Gibson W 55-52
Fri. Jan. 27, 2023  vs. Liberty W 64-7
Mon. Jan. 30, 2023  vs. Jackson North Side W 61-9
Fri. Feb. 3, 2023  vs. #10 South Gibson
Tue. Feb. 7, 2023  at Liberty
Fri. Feb. 10, 2023  at Jackson North Side
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 30, 2023
Jackson North Side 9 at Jackson South Side 61
Friday, January 27, 2023
Liberty 7 at Jackson South Side 64
South Gibson 87 at Jackson North Side 7
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Jackson South Side 55 at South Gibson 52
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 6, District 12
District Schedule

Record: 22-0 (3-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 58th

Madison County
Enrollment: 955
Grand Division: West

84 Harts Bridge Road
Jackson, TN 38301
District Standings
Jackson South Side 3-0 22-0
Liberty 1-1 2-14
South Gibson 1-1 18-6
Jackson North Side 0-3 1-20
Links
Newspaper Radio Television