Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 26
L 59-73 at South Greene
Records:
Next Game
Monday, November 21
at Gibbs
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: W 60-37 on Jan. 25, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022  vs. #22 Alcoa L 46-82
Tue. Feb. 22, 2022  vs. Pigeon Forge W 75-45
Sat. Feb. 26, 2022  at South Greene L 59-73
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022  at Gibbs
Tue. Jan. 10, 2023  vs. Gibbs
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 7, 2022
Gatlinburg-Pittman 71 at Brainerd 74
Tyner Academy 54 at Alcoa 52
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Alcoa 62 vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman 56
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
South Greene 47 vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman 74
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 2A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record:
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Union County
Enrollment: 668
Grand Division: East

150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
Links
Radio Website
  UCPS