Walker Valley Mustangs

Cleveland, TN

2022 Baseball

Last Game
Friday, May 20
L 2-4 at Riverdale
Records: 26-17 (9-3)
Next Game
Monday, March 13
vs. Silverdale Academy
Records: 32-7-1 (9-0)
Last time: L 5-14 on Mar. 24, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. May. 16, 2022  vs. Franklin County W 12-2
Wed. May. 18, 2022  vs. #21 Bradley Central L 3-5
Fri. May. 20, 2022  at Riverdale L 2-4
Mon. Mar. 13, 2023  vs. Silverdale Academy
Wed. Mar. 15, 2023  at Coffee County
Thu. Mar. 16, 2023  vs. South Pittsburg
District Scoreboard
Friday, May 20, 2022
Walker Valley 2 at Riverdale 4
Stewarts Creek 8 at Bradley Central 5
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Bradley Central 5 at Walker Valley 3
Monday, May 16, 2022
Franklin County 2 at Walker Valley 12
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 3, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 20-18 (8-4)
Strength Rank: 35th
Schedule Rank: 28th

Bradley County
Enrollment: 1411
Grand Division: East

700 Lauderdale Memorial Hwy.
Cleveland, TN 37312
District Standings
Bradley Central 10-2 24-14
McMinn County 9-3 19-11
Walker Valley 8-4 20-18
Rhea County 5-7 17-18
Ooltewah 4-6 13-16
Cleveland 4-7 9-11
Howard 0-11 4-22