Dresden Lions

Dresden, TN

2010-2011 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 South Gibson
Hall of Fame
W 61-47
 Sat Nov. 20 #13 Madison Acad Magnet N
Hall of Fame at West Carroll
L 42-44
 Mon Nov. 22 at #18 Westview L 29-56
 Tue Nov. 23 at #17 Greenfield L 31-54
 Tue Nov. 30 Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 67-36
 Fri Dec. 3 at West Carroll D W 46-45
 Tue Dec. 7 Huntingdon D L 51-54
 Fri Dec. 10 at Big Sandy D W 48-32
 Mon Dec. 13 at #14 Gleason D L 30-44
 Tue Dec. 14 at McKenzie D W 44-40
 Thu Dec. 16 at South Gibson W 50-34
 Wed Dec. 29 5:00 PM Kingston N
Lenoir City Christmas Tournament
W 51-47
 Thu Dec. 30 11:00 AM Lenoir City N
Lenoir City Christmas Tournament
L 43-45
 Tue Jan. 4 Clarksburg D W 64-35
 Thu Jan. 6 #18 Westview L 28-43
 Fri Jan. 7 Carroll Academy D W 65-11
 Tue Jan. 11 at Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 72-18
 Fri Jan. 14 West Carroll D W 49-33
 Mon Jan. 17 at #25 Bradford W 55-51
 Tue Jan. 18 at Huntingdon D W 47-45
 Fri Jan. 21 Big Sandy D W 52-38
 Tue Jan. 25 McKenzie D W 38-36
 Tue Feb. 1 #14 Gleason D W 48-37
 Sat Feb. 5 at Clarksburg D
1PM
W 69-25
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM #17 Greenfield W 50-41
 Thu Feb. 10 6:00 PM at Carroll Academy D W 2-0
 Mon Feb. 14 6:30 PM Clarksburg
D13A 6:30
W 64-8
 Thu Feb. 17 McKenzie N
D13A 6PM at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
W 59-39
 Sat Feb. 19 7:30 PM #14 Gleason N
D13A Championship 7:30
L 35-38
 Thu Feb. 24 7:00 PM #17 Greenfield
R7A 7PM
W 41-36
 Mon Feb. 28 #5 Lake County N
R7A Semi 7:30 at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
L 37-57
Overall Record: 22-9
District Record: 14-2
District Schedule