Frank Hughes Lions

Clifton, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 Clarksburg
Hall of Fame
W 69-51
 Fri Nov. 16 at Columbia Academy
Hall of Fame
W 69-30
 Mon Nov. 19 6:00 PM at Waterloo (AL) W 72-24
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at Big Sandy W 52-26
 Fri Nov. 23 6:00 PM at #21 Scotts Hill L 34-57
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM Decatur County Riverside L 51-67
 Tue Nov. 27 Waterloo (AL) N W 72-24
 Fri Nov. 30 6:00 PM #21 Scotts Hill L 36-55
 Tue Dec. 4 at Wayne County D W 46-45
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM Loretto D W 51-45
 Mon Dec. 10 Hampshire W 69-33
 Tue Dec. 18 6:00 PM at Decatur County Riverside L 62-72
 Thu Dec. 20 7:00 PM Big Sandy
Frank Hughes Christmas Classic
W 44-41
 Fri Dec. 21 7:00 PM Adamsville
Frank Hughes Christmas Classic
W 64-59
 Thu Dec. 27 6:00 PM #15 Huntingdon N
Huntingdon Point Guard Classic
L 22-48
 Fri Dec. 28 #23 Dresden N
Huntingdon Point Guard Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
L 45-56
 Thu Jan. 3 6:00 PM Waterloo (AL) W 65-27
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Clarksburg W 64-41
 Tue Jan. 8 #3 Summertown D L 37-65
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at #13 Collinwood D L 22-46
 Fri Jan. 18 Wayne County D L 32-44
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Loretto D L 29-43
 Fri Jan. 25 at #3 Summertown D L 37-61
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM #13 Collinwood D L 53-69
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at Perry County D L 38-40
 Mon Feb. 4 6:00 PM Perry County D L 29-59
 Tue Feb. 5 at Hampshire W 57-15
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Loretto N D
D12A at Perry County, Linden, TN
L 28-39
Overall Record: 13-15
District Record: 2-9
District Schedule