Hillsboro Burros

Nashville, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 Whites Creek
Hall of Fame
W 77-65
 Mon Nov. 21 #11 Hunters Lane N
Leroy Wright Invitational at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 61-60
 Fri Nov. 25 #23 Mt. Juliet N
Leroy Wright Invitational at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
L 44-54
 Sat Nov. 26 Whites Creek N
Leroy Wright Invitational at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 53-39
 Tue Nov. 29 #10 Brentwood Academy W 62-30
 Fri Dec. 2 at #23 Mt. Juliet L 44-52
 Tue Dec. 6 at John Overton L 45-67
 Fri Dec. 9 McGavock W 64-57
 Sat Dec. 10 Nashville Central Christian N
Charles Davis Foundation Game at A-Game, Franklin, TN
L 49-51
 Fri Dec. 16 at #11 Hunters Lane L 53-54
 Sat Dec. 17 #6 Blackman N
Independence Christmas Classic at Independence, Thompson's Station, TN
L 33-46
 Tue Dec. 27 at #12 Father Ryan
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament
L 36-49
 Wed Dec. 28 4:30 PM Oakland N
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 49-41
 Thu Dec. 29 4:30 PM LaVergne N
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 64-52
 Tue Jan. 3 Franklin D W 49-32
 Fri Jan. 6 7:30 PM at #17 Ravenwood D L 33-40
 Tue Jan. 10 #12 Brentwood D L 39-47
 Fri Jan. 13 Centennial D W 84-59
 Sat Jan. 14 7:00 PM at #4 MBA L 45-59
 Tue Jan. 17 at Independence D L 53-60
 Fri Jan. 20 at Franklin D W 62-49
 Sat Jan. 21 Antioch L 48-51
 Fri Jan. 27 at #12 Brentwood D W 53-48
 Tue Jan. 31 at Centennial D W 60-52
 Fri Feb. 3 Independence W 43-26
 Thu Feb. 9 #2 Ensworth L 50-70
 Sat Feb. 18 7:00 PM Independence N
D11AAA Semi at Franklin, Franklin, TN
W 51-35
 Tue Feb. 21 7:30 PM #17 Ravenwood N
D11AAA Championship at Franklin, Franklin, TN
L 44-50
 Sat Feb. 25 5:30 PM McGavock
R6AAA
W 55-48
 Tue Feb. 28 7:30 PM #11 Hunters Lane N
R6AAA Semi at Hillwood, Nashville, TN
L 33-50
Overall Record: 15-15
District Record: 5-3
District Schedule