Morristown-Hamblen East Hurricanes

Morristown, TN

2015 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Aug. 22 4:30 PM #3 Knoxville Catholic L 24-49
 Fri Aug. 28 7:30 PM at Clinton L 42-45
 Fri Sep. 4 7:30 PM Tennessee R L 14-31
 Fri Sep. 11 7:30 PM at #4 Greeneville L 7-35
 Fri Sep. 18 7:30 PM #3 Sevier County R L 0-35
 Fri Oct. 2 7:30 PM at #6 Morristown West R L 0-35
 Fri Oct. 9 7:30 PM Daniel Boone R W 31-7
 Fri Oct. 16 7:30 PM at David Crockett R L 29-40
 Fri Oct. 23 7:30 PM Anderson County W 24-21
 Fri Oct. 30 7:30 PM at Cocke County R W 46-0
 Fri Nov. 6 7:00 PM at #13 West
5A Playoffs Round One
L 14-20
Overall Record: 3-8
Region Record: 2-4
Region Schedule