Nashville Christian School Eagles

Nashville, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 #21 Goodpasture
Hall of Fame
L 31-62
 Thu Nov. 15 Westmoreland
Hall of Fame
L 39-52
 Tue Nov. 20 at LEAD Academy D W 46-22
 Mon Nov. 26 at Fairview L 51-58
 Tue Nov. 27 Hillwood W 65-39
 Fri Nov. 30 at Jo Byrns D W 39-15
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM McEwen D W 49-47
 Fri Dec. 7 East Robertson D W 56-40
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at #11 Houston County D L 61-67
 Fri Dec. 14 at Merrol Hyde D W 42-34
 Sat Dec. 15 LEAD Academy D W 52-11
 Thu Dec. 20 11:30 AM #6 Hillsboro N
JPII Christmas Classic at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
L 44-58
 Sat Dec. 22 11:30 AM at #6 Pope John Paul II
JPII Christmas Classic
L 37-43
 Fri Dec. 28 2:00 PM #5 Creek Wood L 45-57
 Fri Jan. 4 White House Heritage D W 56-38
 Tue Jan. 8 at Clarksville Academy D W 45-31
 Fri Jan. 11 Jo Byrns D W 55-23
 Fri Jan. 18 at East Robertson D W 54-48
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM #11 Houston County D W 61-46
 Thu Jan. 24 Fairview W 48-47
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM Merrol Hyde D W 63-38
 Mon Jan. 28 6:00 PM at McEwen D W 48-44
 Tue Jan. 29 Clarksville Academy D W 62-51
 Fri Feb. 1 at White House Heritage D L 51-58
 Tue Feb. 5 6:30 PM at #5 Creek Wood L 24-60
 Thu Feb. 7 at Hillwood W 62-44
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM Merrol Hyde
D10A
W 60-25
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM White House Heritage N
D10A Semifinal at Clarksville Academy, Clarksville, TN
W 44-36
 Sat Feb. 16 7:00 PM #11 Houston County N
D10A Championship at Clarksville Academy, Clarksville, TN
W 45-38
 Fri Feb. 22 6:00 PM Community
R5A
W 56-54
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM #18 Cascade N
R5A Semi at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
W 51-39
 Wed Feb. 27 7:00 PM #4 Moore County N
R5A Championship at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
L 22-50
 Sat Mar. 2 7:00 PM at #3 Summertown
Class A Sectional
L 49-60
Overall Record: 22-11
District Record: 14-2
District Schedule