Carter Hornets

Strawberry Plains, TN

2015 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 21 7:30 PM at Knoxville Halls W 46-34
 Fri Aug. 28 7:30 PM #17 Jefferson County L 12-34
 Fri Sep. 4 7:30 PM Union County R W 89-0
 Fri Sep. 11 7:30 PM at #13 West L 14-34
 Thu Sep. 17 7:00 PM at #10 Knox Central R
MyVLT TV Game
L 7-13
 Fri Sep. 25 7:30 PM South Doyle W 15-3
 Fri Oct. 2 7:30 PM at #1 Fulton R L 14-71
 Fri Oct. 16 7:30 PM at #3 Knoxville Catholic R L 6-42
 Fri Oct. 23 7:30 PM at Gibbs L 22-26
 Fri Oct. 30 7:30 PM Anderson County R W 27-20
 Fri Nov. 6 7:00 PM at #4 Greeneville
4A Playoffs Round One
L 0-24
Overall Record: 4-7
Region Record: 2-3
Region Schedule