Sale Creek Panthers

Sale Creek, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 at #9 Oliver Springs
Hall of Fame
L 47-60
 Mon Nov. 19 at Berean Academy W 48-42
 Fri Nov. 23 Soddy Daisy L 44-51
 Tue Nov. 27 Lookout Valley D W 58-54
 Thu Nov. 29 5:00 PM at #25 Whitwell D L 47-52
 Tue Dec. 11 Marion County D W 70-48
 Fri Dec. 14 at Grace Baptist- Chattanooga W 54-32
 Sat Jan. 5 at Van Buren County D L 49-66
 Mon Jan. 7 Berean Academy W 64-52
 Tue Jan. 8 at CSAS W 51-37
 Thu Jan. 10 at Chattanooga Patriots W 64-38
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy
 Tue Jan. 15 Grace Baptist- Chattanooga W 37-35
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM Van Buren County D W 55-44
 Sat Jan. 19 CSAS W 55-46
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Marion County D W 56-44
 Thu Jan. 24 Hardy Memorial D W 65-42
 Tue Jan. 29 5:00 PM #25 Whitwell D W 49-35
 Fri Feb. 1 at Hardy Memorial D W 69-56
 Tue Feb. 5 South Pittsburg W 64-38
 Thu Feb. 7 at Lookout Valley D W 48-31
 Mon Feb. 11 at Cleveland Christian W 53-33
 Tue Feb. 12 at South Pittsburg W 65-51
 Sat Feb. 16 7:00 PM #25 Whitwell N
D6A Semi at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 51-42
 Mon Feb. 18 at Van Buren County
D6A Championship
L 48-51
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM CSAS
R3A
W 60-49
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM Silverdale Academy N
R3A Semi at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 58-62
Overall Record: 20-6
District Record: 8-2
District Schedule