Cloudland Highlanders

Roan Mountain, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 Sullivan South
Hall of Fame
L 38-44
 Sat Nov. 17 at Sullivan East
Hall of Fame
L 46-49
 Fri Nov. 23 7:30 PM Daniel Boone N
Ramey Ford Thanksgiving Classic at Happy Valley, Elizabethton, TN
W 54-49
 Thu Dec. 6 5:30 PM John Battle (VA) N
Borderline Classic at Virginia High, Bristol, VA
W 64-43
 Fri Dec. 7 7:00 PM Wise Central (VA) N
Borderline Classic at Virginia High, Bristol, VA
L 48-54
 Sat Dec. 8 Gate City (VA) N
Borderline Classic at Virginia High, Bristol, VA
L 31-35
 Mon Dec. 10 at Unicoi County L 42-52
 Fri Dec. 14 at South Greene L 44-51
 Sat Dec. 15 at Happy Valley L 47-78
 Thu Dec. 20 Johnson County W 46-33
 Fri Dec. 21 Cherokee W 52-50
 Thu Dec. 27 4:00 PM Tellico Plains N
Lenoir City Christmas Tournament at Lenoir City, Lenoir City, TN
W 52-40
 Fri Dec. 28 Hamilton Heights N
Lenoir City Christmas Tournament at Lenoir City, Lenoir City, TN
L 35-44
 Sat Dec. 29 4:00 PM Hardin Valley N
Lenoir City Christmas Tournament at Lenoir City, Lenoir City, TN
L 46-47
 Fri Jan. 4 at #12 North Greene D W 49-45
 Tue Jan. 8 Unaka D W 50-31
 Fri Jan. 11 University High D W 59-24
 Mon Jan. 14 at Johnson County W 46-36
 Fri Jan. 18 6:30 PM at #7 Hampton D W 39-38
 Sat Jan. 19 at Cherokee W 32-30
 Tue Jan. 22 at Providence Academy W 65-32
 Thu Jan. 24 South Greene W 55-50
 Tue Jan. 29 at University High D W 60-27
 Fri Feb. 1 #12 North Greene D L 47-51
 Tue Feb. 5 at Unaka D W 55-38
 Fri Feb. 8 6:30 PM #7 Hampton D W 54-41
 Mon Feb. 11 Unicoi County W 50-46
 Tue Feb. 12 Providence Academy W 53-29
 Sat Feb. 16 4:00 PM Unaka N
D1A Semi at Science Hill, Johnson City, TN
W 34-33
 Mon Feb. 18 7:30 PM #12 North Greene N
D1A Championship at Science Hill, Johnson City, TN
L 53-60
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM Washburn
R1A
W 72-22
 Mon Feb. 25 7:30 PM #6 Cosby N
R1A Semi at Chuckey-Doak Middle School, Afton, TN
W 39-35
 Wed Feb. 27 7:00 PM #7 Hampton N
R1A Championship at Chuckey-Doak Middle School, Afton, TN
W 47-31
 Sat Mar. 2 7:00 PM #9 Oliver Springs
Class A Sectional
W 51-43
 Thu Mar. 7 10:00 AM #2 Union City N
Class A State at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 29-45
Overall Record: 23-12
District Record: 7-1
District Schedule