Cloudland Highlanders

Roan Mountain, TN

2015 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 21 7:30 PM Northview Academy L 36-47
 Fri Aug. 28 7:30 PM at #20 Happy Valley W 30-14
 Fri Sep. 4 7:00 PM at Oakdale R W 30-28
 Fri Sep. 11 7:30 PM Avery County (NC) W 36-29
 Fri Sep. 18 7:00 PM Concord Christian R W 54-0
 Fri Sep. 25 7:30 PM at #1 Hampton L 30-56
 Fri Oct. 2 7:00 PM at Unaka R W 52-14
 Sun Oct. 11 3:00 PM at #11 Sullivan East L 22-51
 Fri Oct. 16 7:00 PM Hancock County R W 66-14
 Fri Oct. 23 7:30 PM at #3 Knoxville Catholic L 23-45
 Fri Nov. 6 7:00 PM #17 Coalfield
1A Playoffs Round One
L 6-38
Overall Record: 6-5
Region Record: 4-0
Region Schedule