Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2012-2013 Boys' Basketball

2012-2013 District Schedule

Division I Class AA Region 2 District 3

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Austin-East 22-8 (11-1)
Fri Dec. 14 Carter +21 W 68-47
Fri Jan. 11 at Carter +30 W 87-57
Sat Feb. 16 Carter +8 W 73-65
Fri Dec. 7 at #8 Fulton +9 W 65-56
Fri Jan. 4 #8 Fulton -1 L 67-68
Tue Feb. 19 #8 Fulton +2 W 61-59
Mon Dec. 17 Gatlinburg-Pittman +8 W 69-61
Tue Jan. 29 at Gatlinburg-Pittman +9 W 78-69
Thu Nov. 29 #16 Gibbs +16 W 79-63
Tue Jan. 8 at #16 Gibbs +12 W 80-68
Tue Feb. 26 #16 Gibbs -7 L 59-66
Tue Nov. 27 at Pigeon Forge +38 W 75-37
Thu Jan. 31 Pigeon Forge +33 W 77-44
Thu Jan. 3 at Union County +25 W 71-46
Tue Feb. 5 Union County +7 W 58-51
Fulton 23-9 (10-1)
Fri Dec. 7 #11 Austin-East -9 L 56-65
Fri Jan. 4 at #11 Austin-East +1 W 68-67
Tue Feb. 19 #11 Austin-East -2 L 59-61
Fri Nov. 30 Carter
Thu Jan. 31 at Carter +11 W 53-42
Fri Dec. 14 at Gatlinburg-Pittman +20 W 76-56
Fri Feb. 1 Gatlinburg-Pittman +16 W 57-41
Tue Dec. 4 at #16 Gibbs +27 W 72-45
Tue Jan. 22 #16 Gibbs +24 W 70-46
Sat Feb. 16 #16 Gibbs +26 W 68-42
Thu Feb. 28 #16 Gibbs -6 L 58-64
Fri Jan. 11 Pigeon Forge +41 W 81-40
Thu Jan. 24 at Pigeon Forge +39 W 77-38
Tue Dec. 11 Union County +11 W 56-45
Tue Jan. 15 at Union County +10 W 54-44
Gibbs 25-9 (7-5)
Thu Nov. 29 at #11 Austin-East -16 L 63-79
Tue Jan. 8 #11 Austin-East -12 L 68-80
Tue Feb. 26 #11 Austin-East +7 W 66-59
Fri Dec. 7 at Carter +15 W 63-48
Sat Feb. 2 Carter +13 W 67-54
Tue Feb. 19 Carter +3 W 69-66
Tue Dec. 4 #8 Fulton -27 L 45-72
Tue Jan. 22 at #8 Fulton -24 L 46-70
Sat Feb. 16 #8 Fulton -26 L 42-68
Thu Feb. 28 #8 Fulton +6 W 64-58
Tue Jan. 15 at Gatlinburg-Pittman -2 L 71-73
Fri Feb. 8 Gatlinburg-Pittman +24 W 65-41
Fri Feb. 15 Gatlinburg-Pittman +8 W 63-55
Tue Dec. 11 at Pigeon Forge +13 W 79-66
Tue Feb. 5 at Pigeon Forge +9 W 76-67
Fri Nov. 23 Union County +1 W 70-69
Fri Dec. 14 Union County +1 W 54-53
Fri Jan. 11 at Union County +12 W 64-52
Union County 17-12 (5-7)
Thu Jan. 3 #11 Austin-East -25 L 46-71
Tue Feb. 5 at #11 Austin-East -7 L 51-58
Fri Jan. 4 Carter +3 W 51-48
Tue Jan. 29 at Carter +8 W 64-56
Fri Feb. 15 Carter -3 L 46-49
Tue Dec. 11 at #8 Fulton -11 L 45-56
Tue Jan. 15 #8 Fulton -10 L 44-54
Fri Nov. 30 at Gatlinburg-Pittman -10 L 69-79
Tue Jan. 8 Gatlinburg-Pittman +13 W 63-50
Fri Nov. 23 at #16 Gibbs -1 L 69-70
Fri Dec. 14 at #16 Gibbs -1 L 53-54
Fri Jan. 11 #16 Gibbs -12 L 52-64
Tue Jan. 22 at Pigeon Forge +2 W 71-69
Fri Feb. 1 Pigeon Forge +33 W 77-44
Carter 8-22 (4-7)
Fri Dec. 14 at #11 Austin-East -21 L 47-68
Fri Jan. 11 #11 Austin-East -30 L 57-87
Sat Feb. 16 #11 Austin-East -8 L 65-73
Fri Nov. 30 at #8 Fulton
Thu Jan. 31 #8 Fulton -11 L 42-53
Tue Dec. 11 Gatlinburg-Pittman +1 W 58-57
Tue Feb. 5 at Gatlinburg-Pittman +6 W 71-65
Fri Dec. 7 #16 Gibbs -15 L 48-63
Sat Feb. 2 at #16 Gibbs -13 L 54-67
Tue Feb. 19 #16 Gibbs -3 L 66-69
Tue Dec. 4 Pigeon Forge +16 W 88-72
Tue Jan. 8 at Pigeon Forge +2 W 77-75
Fri Jan. 4 at Union County -3 L 48-51
Tue Jan. 29 Union County -8 L 56-64
Fri Feb. 15 Union County +3 W 49-46
Gatlinburg-Pittman 15-16 (3-9)
Mon Dec. 17 at #11 Austin-East -8 L 61-69
Tue Jan. 29 #11 Austin-East -9 L 69-78
Tue Dec. 11 at Carter -1 L 57-58
Tue Feb. 5 Carter -6 L 65-71
Fri Dec. 14 #8 Fulton -20 L 56-76
Fri Feb. 1 at #8 Fulton -16 L 41-57
Tue Jan. 15 #16 Gibbs +2 W 73-71
Fri Feb. 8 at #16 Gibbs -24 L 41-65
Fri Feb. 15 #16 Gibbs -8 L 55-63
Fri Dec. 7 at Pigeon Forge -2 L 91-93
Fri Jan. 18 Pigeon Forge +1 W 70-69
Tue Feb. 12 Pigeon Forge +20 W 70-50
Fri Nov. 30 Union County +10 W 79-69
Tue Jan. 8 at Union County -13 L 50-63
Pigeon Forge 7-21 (1-11)
Tue Nov. 27 #11 Austin-East -38 L 37-75
Thu Jan. 31 at #11 Austin-East -33 L 44-77
Tue Dec. 4 at Carter -16 L 72-88
Tue Jan. 8 Carter -2 L 75-77
Fri Jan. 11 at #8 Fulton -41 L 40-81
Thu Jan. 24 #8 Fulton -39 L 38-77
Fri Dec. 7 Gatlinburg-Pittman +2 W 93-91
Fri Jan. 18 at Gatlinburg-Pittman -1 L 69-70
Tue Feb. 12 at Gatlinburg-Pittman -20 L 50-70
Tue Dec. 11 #16 Gibbs -13 L 66-79
Tue Feb. 5 #16 Gibbs -9 L 67-76
Tue Jan. 22 Union County -2 L 69-71
Fri Feb. 1 at Union County -33 L 44-77