Creek Wood Red Hawks

Charlotte, TN

2011 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, September 19
at Montgomery Central
Records: 13-4-4 (5-2-1)
Next Game
Thursday, September 21
at #8 Sycamore
Records: 13-2-2 (6-1-1)
Last time: L 0-3 on Aug. 27, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Sep. 11, 2017  at East Robertson
Tue. Sep. 12, 2017  vs. #1 Cheatham County L 0-9
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017  at Montgomery Central
Thu. Sep. 21, 2017  at #8 Sycamore
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017  at West Creek
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017  vs. Fairview
District Scoreboard
Monday, September 18, 2017
East Robertson 8 at Stratford 0
Saturday, September 16, 2017
McGavock 0 at Sycamore 4
Merrol Hyde 3 vs. Dickson County 0
White House Heritage 4 vs. Hume-Fogg 3
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A-AA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 11-9 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 30th
Schedule Rank: 61st

Dickson County
Grand Division: Middle

3499 Highway 47 N
Charlotte, TN 37036
District Standings
White House 6-0 14-5-2
Sycamore 6-1-1 13-2-2
Harpeth 5-1 8-8-1
Clarksville Academy 5-2 10-3
Montgomery Central 5-2-1 13-4-4
East Robertson 3-2-1 12-5-3
Merrol Hyde 3-2-1 6-4-2
Creek Wood 3-3 11-9
White House Heritage 2-3-1 8-7-3
Macon County 1-2-3 4-7-3
Cheatham County 1-7 6-11-1
Waverly 0-7 1-12-1
Greenbrier 0-8 0-16
Links
Newspaper Radio Team