Davidson Academy Bears

Nashville, TN

2010-2011 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 AM Cornersville W 56-44
 Fri Dec. 3 at St. Andrew's-Sewanee R L 54-58
 Mon Dec. 6 at #12 Columbia Academy L 54-60
 Thu Dec. 9 Merrol Hyde L 61-67
 Sat Dec. 11 Nashville Christian W 55-47
 Fri Dec. 17 Northpoint Christian
Davidson Academy Classic
W 48-41
 Sat Dec. 18 Middle Tennessee Heat
Davidson Academy Classic (OT)
L 52-54
 Mon Dec. 20 Franklin Classical L 33-50
 Wed Dec. 29 at University School of Nashville
USN Classic
L 37-44
 Thu Dec. 30 Pope John Paul II N
USN Classic at University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN
L 30-45
 Tue Jan. 4 7:30 AM Mt. Juliet Christian R L 37-60
 Fri Jan. 7 at Ezell-Harding R L 50-79
 Fri Jan. 14 7:30 AM at Franklin Road Academy R L 34-59
 Tue Jan. 18 Zion Christian R W 56-33
 Sat Jan. 22 The King's Academy R W 45-37
 Tue Jan. 25 R W 62-49
 Thu Jan. 27 at Merrol Hyde W 54-45
 Fri Jan. 28 University School of Nashville R L 45-53
 Mon Jan. 31 East Robertson
(OT)
L 50-55
 Tue Feb. 1 at BGA L 48-73
 Fri Feb. 4 at DCA R L 32-66
 Sat Feb. 5 Knoxville Webb R L 43-54
 Tue Feb. 8 at Webb School R L 35-43
 Fri Feb. 11 at Zion Christian
DII-A East/Middle
W 52-47
 Mon Feb. 14 at DCA
DII-A East/Middle
L 27-52
Overall Record: 8-17
Region Record:
Region Schedule