Davidson Academy Bears

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. #1 Franklin Road Academy L 6-30
Volleyball
 Sat. Aug. 24  vs. #11 Franklin Road Academy L 1-2
 Sat. Aug. 24  vs. Soddy Daisy L 0-2
 Sat. Aug. 24  vs. Bryan Station (KY) L 0-2
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Greenbrier W 2-0
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. #7 Friendship Christian W 2-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Nashville Christian
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. #1 Columbia Academy
 Fri. Sep. 20  at #1 Friendship Christian
Volleyball
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Aug. 26  at #2 East Robertson
 Tue. Sep. 17  at #3 Ezell-Harding
 Tue. Sep. 24  vs. #3 Nashville Christian
 Thu. Sep. 26  at #3 Goodpasture
Quick Facts
1414 Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37207
Davidson County

Enrollment: 281
Grand Division: Middle
Links