Evangelical Christian Eagles

Cordova, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 12 7:30 PM Memphis FCA
Hall of Champions
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM at #11 MUS
Hall of Fame
W 61-51
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at #23 Southwind
HOC
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM #6 Christian Brothers High L 37-47
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at #6 Harding Academy L 61-71
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM at #7 Northpoint Christian L 27-49
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #11 Tipton-Rosemark D
 Thu Jan. 3 #9 Sacred Heart of Jesus D L 56-61
 Sat Jan. 5 7:30 PM at #13 Jackson Christian D L 38-44
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Fayette Academy D W 58-47
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at #2 FACS D L 35-50
 Tue Jan. 15 #20 University School of Jackson D W 54-47
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at #11 Tipton-Rosemark D L 53-54
 Tue Jan. 22 Carroll Academy D W 71-10
 Fri Jan. 25 at #9 Sacred Heart of Jesus D L 53-64
 Mon Jan. 28 #10 St. Benedict N
at FedEx Forum
L 39-44
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM #13 Jackson Christian D W 62-53
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Fayette Academy D W 78-57
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM #2 FACS D L 46-51
 Thu Feb. 7 at #20 University School of Jackson D L 54-55
Overall Record: 6-11
District Record: 5-7
District Schedule