Fayetteville Tigers

Fayetteville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Richland
HOF
W 68-48
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM at Marshall County
Hall of Fame
W 83-80
 Mon Nov. 19 7:45 PM at Ardmore (AL)
Ardmore Thanksgiving Tournament
W 55-43
 Tue Nov. 20 7:45 PM Lindsay Lane Christian Academy (AL) N
Ardmore Thanksgiving Tournament at Ardmore, Ardmore, AL
W 69-51
 Wed Nov. 21 5:00 PM Rogers (AL) N
Ardmore Thanksgiving Tournament Championship at Ardmore, Ardmore, AL
W 49-28
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM Giles County W 55-38
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM #5 Loretto W 45-42
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #3 Columbia Academy L 54-57
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Culleoka W 65-19
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at #5 Loretto L 65-67
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Culleoka W 102-47
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM Madison Academy (AL) W 40-37
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Giles County W 64-45
 Thu Dec. 27 4:30 PM Elkmont (AL) N
Richland Christmas Tournament at Richland, Lynnville, TN
W 64-44
 Fri Dec. 28 7:30 PM at Richland
Richland Christmas Classic
W 75-38
 Sat Dec. 29 7:30 PM Community N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 49-56
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Moore County D W 74-30
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Huntland D W 77-26
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM #1 Eagleville D W 84-81
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Cornersville D W 52-40
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Cascade D W 54-33
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Moore County D W 76-48
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Huntland D W 69-39
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at #1 Eagleville D L 65-75
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Cornersville D W 64-27
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Cascade D L 52-56
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Mt. Pleasant W 85-45
 Thu Feb. 14 7:30 PM Cascade N
D8A Semifinal at Cornersville, Cornersville, TN
W 54-25
 Sat Feb. 16 7:30 PM #1 Eagleville N
D8A Championship at Cornersville, Cornersville, TN
L 56-57
Overall Record: 23-6
District Record: 8-2
District Schedule