Franklin Road Academy Panthers

Nashville, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM #16 St. Cecilia Academy
Hall of Fame
L 36-45
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM DCA
Hall of Fame
W 41-40
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM at #2 Clarksville Christian L 41-56
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM #25 Grace Christian - Franklin D L 38-46
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM University School of Nashville D W 49-31
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM #13 Providence Christian D L 41-66
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at BGA D L 32-45
 Sat Dec. 11 6:00 PM #12 Middle Tennessee Christian D L 40-60
 Fri Dec. 17 6:30 PM at #7 Knoxville Webb
Knox Webb Christmas Classic
L 32-65
 Sat Dec. 18 12:00 PM #6 CAK N
Knox Webb Christmas Classic at Knoxville Webb, Knoxville, TN
L 34-61
 Wed Dec. 29 1:30 PM Sarasota (FL) N
Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational at Wiregrass Sports Complex, Wesley Chapel, FL
W 53-25
 Fri Dec. 31 12:00 PM Viera (FL) N
Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational at Wiregrass Sports Complex, Wesley Chapel, FL
W 21-17
 Sat Jan. 1 4:30 PM Gibbs (FL) N
Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational Championship at Wiregrass Sports Complex, Wesley Chapel, FL
L 35-38
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM #18 Columbia Academy D L 45-52
 Sat Jan. 8 6:00 PM #6 Father Ryan L 27-35
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at #13 Providence Christian D L 17-50
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM BGA D L 39-54
 Sat Jan. 15 6:00 PM at #7 Webb School D L 18-64
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at #12 Middle Tennessee Christian D L 14-63
 Thu Jan. 20 6:00 PM at #13 Pope John Paul II L 33-40
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM University School of Nashville D W 55-20
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #18 Columbia Academy D L 47-65
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM John Overton
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #25 Grace Christian - Franklin D
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 PM at #9 CPA
 Thu Feb. 3 6:00 PM #7 Webb School D
Senior Night
Overall Record: 5-17
District Record: 2-10
District Schedule