Gallatin Green Wave

Gallatin, TN

2016 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 19 7:00 PM at #8 Mt. Juliet L 6-26
 Fri Aug. 26 7:00 PM at #21 Springfield W 35-28
 Fri Sep. 2 7:00 PM Hunters Lane R W 50-0
 Fri Sep. 9 7:00 PM #24 Henry County
(OT)
W 50-49
 Fri Sep. 16 7:00 PM at Glencliff R W 56-6
 Fri Sep. 23 7:00 PM at Station Camp R W 34-27
 Fri Sep. 30 7:00 PM #11 Beech R
MyTV30 Friday Night Rivals
L 24-28
 Fri Oct. 7 7:00 PM #23 Hendersonville R W 49-20
 Fri Oct. 21 7:00 PM at #14 Hillsboro R L 17-21
 Fri Oct. 28 7:00 PM #3 Cane Ridge R
Senior Night
L 28-54
 Fri Nov. 4 7:00 PM at #1 Independence
5A Playoffs Round One
L 0-35
Overall Record: 6-5
Region Record: 4-3
Region Schedule