Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at McMinn Central
Hall of Fame
L 55-62
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM #2 Knoxville Webb
Hall of Fame
L 30-84
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM #6 Austin-East L 46-76
 Tue Nov. 20 8:00 PM at Seymour W 70-50
 Mon Nov. 26 8:00 PM #25 Morristown East L 70-84
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at #22 Morristown West L 43-73
 Thu Nov. 29 8:00 PM at Grainger L 55-58
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at #6 Austin-East L 45-77
 Fri Dec. 7 at #24 Union County D L 54-86
 Tue Dec. 11 8:00 PM Carter D L 42-54
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Northview Academy D W 64-56
 Tue Dec. 18 8:00 PM #18 Sevier County L 26-59
 Thu Dec. 20 8:30 PM Community Christian (KY) N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 67-56
 Fri Dec. 21 7:00 PM Livingston Academy N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
L 59-71
 Sat Dec. 22 #23 Lebanon
Smoky Mountain Classic
L 39-84
 Tue Jan. 8 Gibbs D L 54-56
 Thu Jan. 10 at Seymour L 48-57
 Fri Jan. 11 8:00 PM at Pigeon Forge D W 56-50
 Fri Jan. 18 #24 Union County D L 64-68
 Tue Jan. 22 8:00 PM at Carter D L 45-61
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Northview Academy D W 71-65
 Tue Jan. 29 8:00 PM #22 Morristown West
Postponed
 Fri Feb. 1 8:00 PM Pigeon Forge D W 74-52
 Mon Feb. 4 8:00 PM at #18 Sevier County L 38-80
 Tue Feb. 5 8:00 PM at Gibbs D L 64-66
 Fri Feb. 8 8:00 PM Grainger L 39-48
 Fri Feb. 15 5:30 PM Pigeon Forge N
D3AA at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
L 58-64
Overall Record: 6-20
District Record: 4-6
District Schedule