Knoxville Halls Red Devils

Knoxville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:00 PM Berean Christian - Knoxville
Hall of Champions
W 62-52
 Sat Nov. 17 3:30 PM Seymour
Hall of Fame
L 48-63
 Sat Nov. 17 Kingston
Hall of Champions
L 55-83
 Fri Nov. 23 7:30 PM Heritage N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic
L 36-55
 Sat Nov. 24 5:00 PM Maryville N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
L 38-85
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Oak Ridge D L 34-81
 Fri Nov. 30 Knox Central D L 51-61
 Mon Dec. 3 8:00 PM at Gibbs L 51-64
 Tue Dec. 4 at Anderson County D L 38-65
 Fri Dec. 7 at Powell D L 37-52
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Scott L 57-60
 Fri Dec. 14 at Karns D L 62-77
 Mon Dec. 17 at Campbell County D W 60-54
 Thu Dec. 20 Clinton D L 72-91
 Thu Dec. 27 3:30 PM Rhea County N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 53-59
 Fri Dec. 28 Meigs County N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 48-66
 Fri Dec. 28 Sweetwater N
Jim Cordell Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 43-66
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Oak Ridge D L 23-70
 Thu Jan. 10 7:30 PM Gibbs L 52-55
 Mon Jan. 14 at The King's Academy L 66-69
 Tue Jan. 15 at Clinton D L 71-100
 Fri Jan. 18 at Karns D L 49-72
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Campbell County D L 59-70
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Powell D L 44-53
 Thu Jan. 31 7:30 PM The King's Academy W 73-56
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Knox Central D L 32-68
 Tue Feb. 5 8:00 PM at Scott L 50-69
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Anderson County D L 62-80
 Wed Feb. 13 6:00 PM Clinton N
D3AAA at Karns, Knoxville, TN
L 59-71
Overall Record: 3-26
District Record: 1-13
District Schedule