Lakeway Christian Lions

Morristown, TN

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 20 6:30 PM #2 Clarksville Christian
LCA Hall of Fame Classic
W 70-32
 Sat Nov. 21 6:00 PM #5 Maryville
LCA Hall of Fame Classic
L 60-77
 Sat Nov. 21 1:30 PM #22 Sullivan Central
LCA Hall of Fame Classic
W 73-26
 Mon Nov. 23 2:00 PM DME Sports Academy (FL) N
Insider Exposure Thanksgiving Classic at Bolles, Jacksonville, FL
L 57-61
 Tue Nov. 24 7:45 PM Nease (FL) N
Insider Exposure Thanksgiving Classic at Bolles, Jacksonville, FL
W 75-44
 Mon Dec. 21 8:30 PM Cocke County N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 58-55
 Tue Dec. 22 5:30 PM #9 Whitwell N
Smoky Mountain Christmas Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 62-43
 Wed Dec. 23 11:30 AM #9 Baylor N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 57-51
 Mon Dec. 28 2:30 PM #9 Creek Wood N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 52-48
 Tue Dec. 29 3:00 PM #14 Heritage N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 60-66
 Wed Dec. 30 12:00 PM at #10 Sevier County
Winterfest Shootout
L 59-68
 Tue Jan. 5 6:00 PM at #21 Berean Christian - Knoxville D W 84-42
 Thu Jan. 7 6:00 PM South Greene W 67-51
 Fri Jan. 8 6:00 PM at Concord Christian D W 87-22
 Sat Jan. 9 4:00 PM Cleveland L 57-58
 Tue Jan. 12 6:00 PM at #20 Knoxville Webb D W 60-56
 Thu Jan. 14 6:00 PM at South Greene W 56-53
 Sat Jan. 16 6:00 PM #17 The King's Academy D W 59-42
 Mon Jan. 18 6:00 PM at #8 CAK D W 79-52
 Fri Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 77-24
 Tue Jan. 26 6:00 PM #16 First Baptist Academy D W 64-27
 Fri Jan. 29 6:00 PM at #17 The King's Academy D W 74-33
 Mon Feb. 1 5:00 PM Grace Christian - Knoxville W 66-33
 Tue Feb. 2 6:00 PM #8 CAK D W 63-43
 Fri Feb. 5 6:00 PM #20 Knoxville Webb D W 79-52
 Mon Feb. 8 6:00 PM Concord Christian
DII-A District 1 Tournament Quarterfinal
W 90-33
 Wed Feb. 10 6:00 PM #20 Knoxville Webb
DII-A District 1 Semifinal
W 61-37
 Fri Feb. 12 6:00 PM #8 CAK
DII-A District 1 Championship
W 69-50
 Mon Feb. 15 6:00 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal
W 82-12
 Wed Feb. 17 5:00 PM #18 Boyd Buchanan
DII-A East Region Semifinal
W 82-25
 Fri Feb. 19 6:00 PM #8 CAK
DII-A East Region Championship
W 58-24
 Fri Feb. 26 6:00 PM #7 Providence Christian
DII-A State Quarterfinal
L 48-53
Overall Record: 26-6
District Record: 10-0
District Schedule