Lakeway Christian Lions

Morristown, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Oct. 22  vs. #2 Green Hill L 0-1
 Fri. Oct. 16  vs. #17 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga L 14-41
Girls' Soccer
 Sat. Oct. 10  at #7 Boyd Buchanan L 0-9
 Thu. Oct. 8  at #18 Knoxville Webb L 0-2
 Tue. Oct. 6  at #4 CAK L 1-4
 Mon. Oct. 5  vs. Berean Christian - Knoxville W 4-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 20  vs. Clarksville Christian
 Sat. Nov. 21  vs. Alcoa
 Sat. Nov. 21  vs. Maryville
 Mon. Nov. 23  vs. TBD
 Tue. Nov. 24  vs. TBD
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 20  vs. Carter
 Sat. Nov. 21  vs. Knox Christian
 Sat. Nov. 21  vs. Bearden
Quick Facts
260 Jacobs Road
Morristown, TN 37813
Hamblen County

Grand Division: East
Links