Happy Valley Warriors

Elizabethton, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 19 8:00 PM at Hancock County
Hall of Fame
 Fri Dec. 4 at Unicoi County D L 49-59
 Mon Dec. 7 #15 Hampton L 33-65
 Fri Dec. 11 Johnson County D L 49-63
 Tue Dec. 15 at Cloudland L 46-47
 Fri Dec. 18 #22 Elizabethton D L 41-56
 Mon Dec. 21 Sullivan North N L 52-62
 Tue Dec. 29 7:30 PM at Chuckey-Doak W 55-48
 Tue Jan. 5 at Sullivan Central D L 44-64
 Sat Jan. 9 at #15 Hampton L 36-58
 Tue Jan. 12 8:00 PM #11 Sullivan East D L 64-82
 Fri Jan. 15 Sullivan South D L 45-62
 Tue Jan. 19 Unicoi County D L 56-67
 Fri Jan. 22 at Johnson County D L 48-61
 Sat Jan. 23 Chuckey-Doak L 56-57
 Tue Jan. 26 at #22 Elizabethton D L 48-63
 Fri Jan. 29 Sullivan Central D L 34-65
 Sat Jan. 30 Unaka L 56-63
 Fri Feb. 5 at Sullivan South D W 56-54
 Thu Feb. 11 at Unaka
 Wed Feb. 17 6:00 PM at Johnson County
D1AA Play-In
L 37-72
Overall Record: 2-17
District Record:
District Schedule