Independence Eagles

Thompson's Station, TN

2012-2013 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 20 at Riverdale L 67-69
 Fri Nov. 23 Summit
Independence Classic
W 69-53
 Sat Nov. 24 Blackman
Independence Classic
L 45-56
 Tue Nov. 27 7:45 PM at Oakland W 62-58
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM John Overton L 54-57
 Fri Nov. 30 Siegel W 74-67
 Mon Dec. 3 at McGavock
(3 OT)
W 97-96
 Thu Dec. 6 Page W 92-57
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Riverdale W 61-47
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Father Ryan L 66-71
 Fri Dec. 21 at Summit W 52-49
 Thu Dec. 27 4:30 PM Riverdale N
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 62-51
 Fri Dec. 28 6:15 PM LaVergne N
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
W 68-66
 Sat Dec. 29 7:45 PM Hillsboro N
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament Championship at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
L 62-73
 Fri Jan. 4 Gabriel Christian Academy W 68-33
 Tue Jan. 8 at Brentwood D L 70-74
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Ravenwood D W 54-50
 Fri Jan. 18 at Centennial D W 68-61
 Tue Jan. 22 at Franklin D W 75-69
 Fri Jan. 25 Brentwood D L 54-62
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Ravenwood D L 49-64
 Fri Feb. 1 at Hillsboro D W 42-38
 Mon Feb. 4 Hillsboro D L 36-38
 Tue Feb. 5 Centennial D W 61-58
 Fri Feb. 8 Franklin D W 67-50
 Fri Feb. 15 5:30 PM Ravenwood N D
D11AAA at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
W 51-47
 Sat Feb. 16 8:30 PM Hillsboro N
D11AAA Championship at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
L 44-55
 Sat Feb. 23 8:30 PM McGavock
R6AAA
L 58-71
Overall Record: 17-11
District Record:
District Schedule