Independence Eagles

Thompson's Station, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 15  at #4 Brentwood L 13-20
 Fri. Nov. 8  at #21 Smyrna W 28-10
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #1 Ravenwood L 14-40
 Fri. Oct. 25  vs. #1 Pearl Cohn L 6-27
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Dickson County W 41-0
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. #3 Ravenwood L 0-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 21  at Fairview
 Fri. Dec. 13  vs. Columbia
 Thu. Dec. 19  vs. Centennial
 Tue. Jan. 7  vs. Dickson County
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 21  at Fairview
 Fri. Dec. 13  vs. Columbia
 Thu. Dec. 19  vs. Centennial
 Tue. Jan. 7  vs. Dickson County
Quick Facts
1776 Declaration Way
Thompson's Station, TN 37064
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle