Independence Eagles

Thompson's Station, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Franklin W 28-27
Volleyball
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Riverdale W 2-0
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Dyersburg W 2-0
 Thu. Sep. 19  at Centennial W 3-0
 Tue. Sep. 17  at #3 Ravenwood L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 17  at #19 Ravenwood L 0-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Hendersonville
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. #4 Brentwood
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Dickson County
Volleyball
 Sat. Sep. 21  vs. Harding Academy
 Sat. Sep. 21  vs. Martin Luther King
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 24  vs. #1 Brentwood
 Tue. Oct. 1  at #9 Franklin
 Thu. Oct. 3  at Siegel
Quick Facts
1776 Declaration Way
Thompson's Station, TN 37064
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle