Independence Eagles

Thompson's Station, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #19 Riverdale L 2-13
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #16 Bradley Central L 3-6
 Tue. May. 21  vs. Arlington W 3-2
 Fri. May. 17  at #10 Station Camp W 1-0
 Wed. May. 15  vs. #13 Summit L 0-3
 Mon. May. 13  vs. Hillwood W 6-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Summit
 Fri. Aug. 30  at CPA
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Centennial
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Blackman
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Franklin
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Hendersonville
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Brentwood
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Dickson County
Quick Facts
1776 Declaration Way
Thompson's Station, TN 37064
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle