Lewis County Panthers

Hohenwald, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Hampshire
Hall of Fame
W 87-34
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM #11 Summertown
Hall of Fame
L 71-90
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM Forrest W 79-64
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at #25 Wayne County L 51-55
 Sat Dec. 1 at Perry County W 70-60
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Fairview D W 67-64
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Waverly D W 79-78
 Tue Dec. 11 East Hickman D W 77-59
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Stewart County D W 68-42
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM at Forrest L 67-70
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM Hampshire W 93-42
 Thu Dec. 27 11:30 AM Independence N
Above The Rim Tournament at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
L 74-76
 Fri Dec. 28 11:30 AM Harpeth N
Above The Rim Tournament at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
W 59-50
 Sat Dec. 29 2:30 PM Shelbyville N
Above The Rim Tournament at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
W 67-53
 Fri Jan. 4 7:00 PM Creek Wood D W 63-48
 Sat Jan. 5 7:30 PM #25 Wayne County L 59-64
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Camden D L 68-73
 Fri Jan. 11 Hickman County D L 64-75
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Fairview D L 42-63
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Waverly D W 66-55
 Sat Jan. 19 Perry County W 67-62
 Tue Jan. 22 at East Hickman D W 71-52
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Stewart County D W 61-51
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Camden D L 63-71
 Tue Feb. 5 at Hickman County D W 50-44
 Thu Feb. 7 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D L 63-65
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at #7 Loretto L 42-51
 Tue Feb. 12 Waverly
D11AA
W 61-59
 Fri Feb. 15 5:30 PM Fairview N
D11AA at Stewart County, Dover, TN
L 49-77
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Creek Wood N
D11AA Consolation at Stewart County, Dover, TN
W 76-69
 Mon Feb. 25 7:00 PM at Marshall County
R6AA Quarterfinal
L 75-78
Overall Record: 18-13
District Record: 9-5
District Schedule