Lincoln County Falcons

Fayetteville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 12 7:00 PM Ardmore (AL) N
Hall of Champions at Blanche Middle School, Taft, TN
W 72-50
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Buckhorn (AL)
Hall Of Champions
L 64-84
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at Holly Pond (AL)
Holly Pond Thanksgiving Invitational
W 67-55
 Tue Nov. 20 4:30 PM Fairview (AL) N
Holly Pond Thanksgiving Invitational at Holly Pond, Holly Pond, AL
W 60-52
 Tue Nov. 20 8:00 PM Cullman (AL) N
Holly Pond Thanksgiving Invitational at Holly Pond, Holly Pond, AL
L 68-76
 Tue Nov. 27 Giles County W 61-47
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Columbia D W 59-51
 Tue Dec. 4 at Moore County W 66-41
 Fri Dec. 7 at Giles County W 52-40
 Sat Dec. 8 6:00 PM at Plainview (AL) L 33-66
 Tue Dec. 11 8:00 PM at Ardmore (AL) W 55-39
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Tullahoma D W 41-38
 Tue Dec. 18 Moore County W 68-28
 Wed Dec. 26 4:30 PM Cornerstone Christian (AL) N
Springville Christmas Classic at Springville, Springville, AL
L 56-61
 Thu Dec. 27 1:30 PM at Springville (AL)
Springville Christmas Tournament
L 68-83
 Fri Dec. 28 Saint Clair County (AL) N
Springville Christmas Classic at Springville, Springville, AL
W 57-49
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Coffee County D L 51-54
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Franklin County D W 61-34
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Shelbyville D W 67-55
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Lawrence County D W 56-50
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Columbia D W 60-58
 Mon Jan. 21 6:00 PM at McAdory (AL) L 33-72
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Tullahoma D W 45-43
 Sat Jan. 26 3:00 PM at Buckhorn (AL) L 40-62
 Mon Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Coffee County D L 35-55
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Franklin County D L 54-62
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Shelbyville D W 70-60
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM at Lawrence County D L 41-57
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Columbia N
D8AAA Semifinal at Lawrence County, Lawrenceburg, TN
L 58-76
 Sat Feb. 16 5:00 PM Lawrence County N
D8AAA Consolation at Lawrence County, Lawrenceburg, TN
W 60-57
Overall Record: 18-12
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule