Madison Academic Magnet Mustangs

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at #5 McKenzie
Hall of Champions
L 43-80
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Jackson Christian
HOC
L 53-67
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at Liberty L 60-65
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Chester County W 101-93
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM Liberty L 51-59
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM at Jackson Christian L 32-49
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Milan W 72-70
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #4 Humboldt D L 55-83
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 AM Trinity Christian D W 56-49
 Mon Dec. 10 6:00 PM South Gibson L 60-72
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Milan W 62-46
 Fri Dec. 14 7:00 PM Gibson County D W 62-53
 Mon Dec. 17 6:00 PM at South Gibson L 57-70
 Thu Dec. 20 7:30 PM Chester County W 70-60
 Thu Dec. 27 9:15 PM Crockett County N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
W 68-65
 Fri Dec. 28 Chester County N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena
L 52-56
 Sat Dec. 29 Jackson North Side N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena
L 40-56
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Middleton D W 70-64
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Halls (West TN) D W 86-43
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at #12 Peabody D L 51-55
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at #4 Humboldt D L 60-76
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 AM at Trinity Christian D W 59-50
 Fri Jan. 25 7:00 PM at Gibson County D W 43-39
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Middleton D W 70-64
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Halls (West TN) D W 64-39
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM #12 Peabody D L 75-79
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM Trinity Christian
D14A
W 73-54
 Sat Feb. 16 7:30 PM #12 Peabody N
D14A Semifinal at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
L 59-65
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Middleton N
D14A Consolation at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
W 68-62
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM at Bradford
R7A Quarterfinal
W 64-61
 Mon Feb. 25 7:45 PM #12 Peabody N
R7A Semifinal at University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
L 66-77
Overall Record: 16-15
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule