McKenzie Rebels

McKenzie, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Madison Acad Magnet
Hall of Champions
W 80-43
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Stewart County
Hall of Champions
W 70-44
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at #12 Peabody W 69-67
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Bradford W 62-52
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM #21 Camden W 89-82
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Clarksburg D W 73-19
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Obion County W 71-40
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Big Sandy D W 76-27
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM #21 West Carroll D L 62-69
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM Bradford W 63-41
 Thu Dec. 27 4:30 PM Lexington N
Coca-Cola Christmas Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
L 47-53
 Fri Dec. 28 7:30 PM Waverly N
Coca-Cola Christmas Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
W 72-38
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM Dresden W 74-21
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 75-56
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Natchez Trace D W 68-10
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Huntingdon D W 67-33
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Clarksburg D W 77-31
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM #1 Columbia Academy L 38-51
 Sat Jan. 19 7:30 PM at Dresden W 57-45
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Big Sandy D W 76-37
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at #21 West Carroll D W 66-54
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 56-39
 Thu Jan. 31 7:30 PM Natchez Trace D W 64-10
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Greenfield
Senior Night
W 66-46
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Huntingdon D W 67-45
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton N
D11A Semifinal at Bethel University, McKenzie, TN
W 77-32
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Huntingdon N
D11A Championship at Bethel University, McKenzie, TN
W 52-43
 Fri Feb. 22 6:00 PM Perry County N
R6A Quarterfinal at Bethel University, McKenzie, TN
W 63-50
 Tue Feb. 26 6:00 PM #11 Summertown N
R6A Semifinal at Bethel College, McKenzie, TN
W 66-42
 Thu Feb. 28 7:00 PM #7 Loretto N
R6A Championship at Bethel College, McKenzie, TN
W 54-51
 Mon Mar. 4 7:00 PM #10 East Robertson
Class A Sectional
W 69-57
 Thu Mar. 14 4:30 PM #9 University High N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
W 68-49
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM #4 Humboldt N
Class A State Semifinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 55-66
Overall Record: 29-4
District Record: 11-1
District Schedule