McKenzie Rebels

McKenzie, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 Madison Acad Magnet
Hall of Champions
W 80-43
 Fri Nov. 16 Stewart County
Hall of Champions
W 70-44
 Tue Nov. 20 at #13 Peabody W 69-67
 Tue Nov. 27 at Bradford W 62-52
 Fri Nov. 30 #18 Camden W 89-82
 Tue Dec. 4 at Clarksburg D W 73-19
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM Obion County W 71-40
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at Big Sandy D W 76-27
 Fri Dec. 14 #22 West Carroll D L 62-69
 Mon Dec. 17 Bradford W 63-41
 Thu Dec. 27 4:30 PM Lexington N
Coca-Cola Christmas Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
L 47-53
 Fri Dec. 28 7:30 PM Waverly N
Coca-Cola Christmas Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
W 72-38
 Thu Jan. 3 Dresden W 74-21
 Fri Jan. 4 at Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 75-56
 Tue Jan. 8 Natchez Trace D W 68-10
 Fri Jan. 11 Huntingdon D W 67-33
 Tue Jan. 15 Clarksburg D W 77-31
 Fri Jan. 18 #3 Columbia Academy L 38-51
 Sat Jan. 19 6:00 PM at Dresden W 57-45
 Tue Jan. 22 Big Sandy D W 76-37
 Fri Jan. 25 at #22 West Carroll D W 66-54
 Tue Jan. 29 Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 56-39
 Thu Jan. 31 Natchez Trace D W 64-10
 Fri Feb. 1 Greenfield
Senior Night
W 66-46
 Tue Feb. 5 at Huntingdon D W 67-45
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton N
D11A Semifinal at Bethel University, McKenzie, TN
W 77-32
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Huntingdon N
D11A Championship at Bethel University, McKenzie, TN
W 52-43
Overall Record: 24-3
District Record: 11-1
District Schedule