Middleton Tigers

Middleton, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 20 #20 University School of Jackson L 35-53
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM at Chester County L 67-82
 Tue Nov. 27 at Fayette Ware L 25-69
 Fri Nov. 30 Ashland (MS) W 46-32
 Tue Dec. 4 7:00 PM at Gibson County D L 64-66
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM at #13 Peabody D L 58-75
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at #19 Haywood L 44-68
 Fri Dec. 14 7:00 PM Halls (West TN) D W 61-51
 Tue Dec. 18 at Ashland (MS) W 74-53
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Madison Acad Magnet D L 64-70
 Sat Jan. 5 7:30 PM Chester County L 69-71
 Tue Jan. 8 at Hickory Flat (MS) W 49-36
 Fri Jan. 11 7:00 PM #4 Humboldt D L 61-102
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 AM at Trinity Christian D W 52-51
 Fri Jan. 18 7:00 PM Gibson County D W 56-52
 Tue Jan. 22 at #13 Peabody D L 53-75
 Fri Jan. 25 7:00 PM at Halls (West TN) D W 45-35
 Sat Jan. 26 4:30 PM #19 Haywood L 53-75
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM Madison Acad Magnet D L 64-70
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at #4 Humboldt D L 62-74
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Trinity Christian D L 47-70
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM Gibson County
D14A
W 52-38
 Sat Feb. 16 6:00 PM #4 Humboldt N
D14A Semifinal at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
L 51-77
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet N
D14A Consolation at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
Overall Record: 8-15
District Record: 4-8
District Schedule