Oakland Patriots

Murfreesboro, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 23 Dickson County N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 52-57
 Sat Nov. 24 #9 Franklin N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 62-75
 Mon Nov. 26 at Tullahoma W 64-50
 Tue Nov. 27 Cane Ridge L 47-51
 Fri Nov. 30 Pearl Cohn W 53-51
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Siegel D W 69-43
 Fri Dec. 7 Smyrna D W 73-39
 Tue Dec. 11 Tullahoma W 50-32
 Fri Dec. 14 at LaVergne D W 49-33
 Mon Dec. 17 Harpeth W 76-34
 Thu Dec. 20 Wilson Central N
Coffee County Christmas Tournament at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
W 58-33
 Fri Dec. 21 Glencliff N
Coffee County Christmas Tournament at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
W 81-29
 Sat Dec. 22 12:30 PM at Coffee County
Coffee County Christmas Tournament
W 50-31
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at #10 Riverdale D L 44-51
 Tue Jan. 8 at Stewarts Creek D W 69-61
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Lawrence County W 75-41
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Blackman D W 60-46
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Siegel D W 71-48
 Tue Jan. 22 at Smyrna D W 66-36
 Fri Jan. 25 LaVergne D W 63-58
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM #10 Riverdale D L 37-41
 Fri Feb. 1 Stewarts Creek D W 62-52
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Blackman D W 53-47
 Sat Feb. 16 3:30 PM Blackman N
D7AAA Semifinal at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 57-49
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Siegel N D
D7AAA Championship at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 63-59
 Sun Feb. 24 6:00 PM Lawrence County
R4AAA Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 20-5
District Record: 11-2
District Schedule