Oneida Indians

Oneida, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:30 PM #9 Oliver Springs W 26-20
 Fri Aug. 30 7:30 PM York Institute W 33-0
 Fri Sep. 6 7:30 PM at Wartburg R W 42-7
 Fri Sep. 13 7:30 PM at #4 Greenback L 7-20
 Fri Sep. 20 7:30 PM at Cumberland Gap R W 44-14
 Fri Sep. 27 7:30 PM #4 Upperman L 6-25
 Fri Oct. 4 7:30 PM Rockwood R W 32-27
 Fri Oct. 11 7:30 PM at #7 The King's Academy W 28-21
 Fri Oct. 18 7:30 PM #2 Meigs County R L 3-24
 Thu Oct. 31 7:00 PM at #12 Coalfield
Rivalry Thursday
Overall Record: 6-3
Region Record: 3-1
Region Schedule