Peabody Golden Tide

Trenton, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 at Henry County
Hall of Fame
L 47-67
 Sat Nov. 19 4:00 PM at Gleason
Hall of Champions
W 88-48
 Sat Nov. 19 Sacred Heart of Jesus N
Hall of Champions at Gleason, Gleason, TN
L 59-64
 Mon Nov. 21 6:00 PM South Gibson W 58-55
 Tue Nov. 22 7:30 PM Dyersburg L 55-77
 Tue Nov. 29 at Lake County D W 71-60
 Thu Dec. 1 7:30 PM Greenfield D W 69-51
 Tue Dec. 6 7:30 PM at Gibson County D W 56-45
 Fri Dec. 9 6:00 PM #1 Humboldt D L 55-76
 Tue Dec. 13 7:30 PM #20 Union City D L 46-53
 Fri Dec. 16 6:00 PM at Bradford D W 52-50
 Tue Dec. 20 7:30 PM at South Fulton D L 61-67
 Tue Dec. 27 11:30 AM Camden N
Martin Lions Club Christmas Tournament at Westview, Martin, TN
W 74-62
 Wed Dec. 28 2:30 PM Manassas N
Martin Lions Club Christmas Tournament at Westview, Martin, TN
W 86-70
 Thu Dec. 29 5:30 PM at Westview
Martin Lions Club Christmas Tournament Championship
L 65-69
 Tue Jan. 3 7:30 PM at #22 Halls (West TN) D L 47-52
 Tue Jan. 10 Lake County D W 67-46
 Fri Jan. 13 7:30 PM at Greenfield D W 59-41
 Sat Jan. 14 7:30 PM at Milan W 76-61
 Tue Jan. 17 7:30 PM Gibson County D W 47-46
 Fri Jan. 20 6:00 PM at #1 Humboldt D L 74-90
 Sat Jan. 21 at Dyersburg L 41-42
 Tue Jan. 24 7:30 PM at #20 Union City D W 63-57
 Fri Jan. 27 7:30 PM Bradford D W 48-32
 Mon Jan. 30 7:30 PM at McKenzie W 48-44
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM South Fulton D L 39-50
 Fri Feb. 3 7:30 PM #22 Halls (West TN) D L 40-44
 Mon Feb. 13 6:30 PM Gibson County
D14A
W 50-37
 Thu Feb. 16 6:00 PM #1 Humboldt N
D14A Semi at University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
L 61-70
 Sat Feb. 18 6:00 PM #22 Halls (West TN) N
D14A Third Place at University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
W 62-57
 Fri Feb. 24 7:00 PM at Huntingdon
R7A
W 54-53
 Mon Feb. 27 7:45 PM at #1 Humboldt
R7A Semi
L 43-57
Overall Record: 18-14
District Record: 9-7
District Schedule