Peabody Golden Tide

Trenton, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Oct. 29  at Gibson County W 49-0
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Halls (West TN) W 56-0
 Fri. Oct. 9  vs. Obion County W 49-13
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 20  at #6 Adamsville L 1-8
 Thu. Oct. 15  at #8 Madison Academic Magnet L 1-7
 Mon. Oct. 12  at Milan W 11-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 17  at Milan
 Mon. Nov. 23  at South Fulton
 Thu. Dec. 3  vs. South Fulton
 Tue. Dec. 8  vs. Milan
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 17  at Milan
 Mon. Nov. 23  at South Fulton
 Thu. Dec. 3  vs. South Fulton
 Tue. Dec. 8  vs. Milan
Quick Facts
2069 Hwy 45 By-Pass So.
Trenton, TN 38382
Gibson County

Grand Division: West
Links