Pearl Cohn Firebirds

Nashville, TN

2020 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 21 at Cane Ridge
 Fri Aug. 28 7:00 PM MBA
 Fri Sep. 4 7:00 PM Stratford R
 Fri Sep. 11 7:00 PM Maplewood
 Fri Sep. 18 7:00 PM Green Hill
 Fri Sep. 25 at Hillsboro
 Fri Oct. 2 at East Nashville R
 Fri Oct. 16 at Whites Creek R
 Fri Oct. 23 Independence
 Fri Oct. 30 at Giles County R
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:
Region Schedule