Grainger Grizzlies

Rutledge, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Pigeon Forge W 8-3
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at #11 Sullivan South R L 26-34
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at Scott L 6-13
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM #2 Elizabethton R L 6-56
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Volunteer W 52-20
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM at Sullivan East R W 36-26
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM Chuckey-Doak W 46-14
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM Sullivan Central R W 48-20
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM #1 Greeneville R L 0-63
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM at #19 Union County R L 8-20
Overall Record: 5-5
Region Record: 2-4
Region Schedule