Grainger Grizzlies

Rutledge, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 8  at #6 Anderson County L 14-41
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. Union County W 24-20
 Fri. Oct. 25  at #2 Greeneville L 8-49
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Sullivan Central W 38-19
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 22  at #13 Knox Central L 1-2
 Thu. Oct. 17  vs. #11 Gibbs L 0-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 21  at Cosby
 Sat. Nov. 23  at Farragut
 Sat. Nov. 23  vs. Meigs County
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. Cosby
 Fri. Nov. 29  vs. Cherokee
 Fri. Nov. 29  vs. The King's Academy
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 21  at Cosby
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. Cosby
Quick Facts
2201 Highway 11W S
Rutledge, TN 37861
Grainger County

Grand Division: East