Grainger Grizzlies

Rutledge, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  at #7 Elizabethton L 0-37
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Scott L 6-7
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 19  at #9 Anderson County L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Sep. 16  at Sullivan Central W 2-1
 Sun. Sep. 15  vs. Lenoir City W 2-1
 Sat. Sep. 14  vs. #7 Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Sullivan East
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 30  at Cosby
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. #24 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 24  vs. #10 Claiborne
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. Cherokee
 Tue. Oct. 1  at #2 Cosby
 Thu. Oct. 3  at West Greene
 Tue. Oct. 8  vs. Morristown West
Quick Facts
2201 Highway 11W S
Rutledge, TN 37861
Grainger County

Grand Division: East