Grainger Grizzlies

Rutledge, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 7  at #2 Greeneville L 3-7
Softball
 Fri. May. 17  at #4 Gibbs L 0-7
 Wed. May. 15  vs. #19 Sullivan East L 3-4
 Mon. May. 13  at #11 Unicoi County W 9-4
 Thu. May. 9  vs. #14 Greeneville L 0-10
 Thu. May. 9  vs. #14 Greeneville L 4-10
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Cumberland Gap
 Thu. Aug. 29  at Pigeon Forge
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Sullivan South
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Scott
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Elizabethton
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 22  at Claiborne
 Tue. Aug. 27  vs. Cumberland Gap
 Tue. Sep. 24  vs. Claiborne
Quick Facts
2201 Highway 11W S
Rutledge, TN 37861
Grainger County

Grand Division: East