Sequatchie County Indians

Dunlap, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM South Pittsburg L 0-19
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM at Marion County W 21-14
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM Cannon County R W 42-13
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Meigs County L 0-35
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM at Bledsoe County W 35-21
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM Smith County R W 41-21
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM at Cumberland County W 56-13
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM at York Institute R W 30-27
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM Grundy County R W 48-24
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM at Upperman R L 7-19
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM Brainerd
3A Playoffs Round One
W 34-14
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM at Red Bank
Class 3A Second Round
L 21-24
Overall Record: 8-4
Region Record: 4-1
Region Schedule