Signal Mountain Eagles

Signal Mountain, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 8:00 PM Bledsoe County
Hall of Fame
W 72-47
 Thu Nov. 15 8:00 PM Sequatchie County
Hall of Fame
W 58-29
 Mon Nov. 19 7:00 PM #25 Morristown East N
Dalton Thanksgiving Tournament at Dalton High School, Dalton, GA
L 47-63
 Tue Nov. 20 4:00 PM Cass (GA) N
Dalton Thanksgiving Tournament
L 47-61
 Wed Nov. 21 4:00 PM East Ridge N
Dalton Thanksgiving Tournament at Dalton High School, Dalton, GA
L 41-59
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM White County L 47-59
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM #13 Tyner Academy D L 38-65
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Brainerd D L 54-91
 Wed Dec. 5 7:30 PM #1 Baylor L 36-57
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at #25 Red Bank D W 55-52
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM East Ridge D L 38-54
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Hixson D W 67-64
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at White County L 42-78
 Thu Dec. 20 5:00 PM Tellico Plains N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 59-48
 Fri Dec. 21 2:00 PM Marion County N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 71-35
 Sat Dec. 22 5:00 PM Lookout Valley N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 70-53
 Sat Dec. 22 8:00 PM Sale Creek N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 74-80
 Thu Dec. 27 4:00 PM #1 Baylor N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State Community College
L 45-79
 Fri Dec. 28 11:30 AM Ooltewah N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
L 30-55
 Sat Dec. 29 11:30 AM #18 Notre Dame N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
L 37-39
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Chattanooga Central D L 56-57
 Thu Jan. 10 7:30 PM at #21 Howard D L 58-75
 Sat Jan. 12 8:00 PM at Pisgah (AL) W 65-62
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at #13 Tyner Academy D L 48-59
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Brainerd D L 54-81
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Chattanooga Central D W 53-43
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM #25 Red Bank D L 53-77
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at East Ridge D L 41-61
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM #21 Howard D L 53-70
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Hixson D W 49-43
 Wed Feb. 13 7:00 PM Chattanooga Central
D6AA
W 57-50
 Thu Feb. 14 7:00 PM at #21 Howard
D6AA
L 52-71
Overall Record: 11-21
District Record: 4-10
District Schedule