Summit Spartans

Spring Hill, TN

2016 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 19 7:00 PM #20 Spring Hill L 20-25
 Sat Aug. 27 7:00 PM at Clarksville NW W 17-7
 Fri Sep. 2 7:00 PM at #15 Shelbyville R W 71-34
 Fri Sep. 9 7:00 PM Lebanon W 44-6
 Fri Sep. 16 7:00 PM #1 Independence R L 14-35
 Fri Sep. 30 7:00 PM at LaVergne R W 35-14
 Thu Oct. 6 7:00 PM Franklin County R W 31-0
 Fri Oct. 14 7:00 PM Lincoln County R W 37-7
 Fri Oct. 21 7:00 PM at #25 Stewarts Creek R L 13-38
 Fri Oct. 28 7:00 PM at Columbia R W 57-6
 Fri Nov. 4 7:00 PM at #3 Cane Ridge
5A Playoffs Round One
L 21-35
Overall Record: 7-4
Region Record: 5-2
Region Schedule