Sycamore War Eagles

Pleasant View, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:00 PM Creek Wood
Hall of Champions
W 62-59
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM at Montgomery Central
HOF
W 45-37
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Clarksville NW L 57-68
 Fri Nov. 23 7:30 PM Kenwood N
Stewarts Creek Thanksgiving Classic at Stewarts Creek, Smyrna, TN
L 50-59
 Sat Nov. 24 7:30 PM at Stewarts Creek
Stewarts Creek Thanksgiving Classic
L 48-54
 Tue Nov. 27 #11 Davidson Academy W 64-50
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM Whites Creek W 70-55
 Sat Dec. 1 7:30 PM at University School of Nashville W 69-57
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Harpeth D W 41-32
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Cheatham County D W 47-44
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at White House Heritage D W 46-35
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at White House D W 71-61
 Fri Dec. 28 TBA N
Stewart Co. Christmas Tournament at Stewart County, Dover, TN
W 64-54
 Sat Dec. 29 10:00 AM South Fulton N
Stewart County Christmas Classic at Stewart County, Dover, TN
W 76-59
 Thu Jan. 3 7:00 PM at Creek Wood W 61-50
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM #3 East Nashville L 48-61
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Westmoreland D W 2-0
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Greenbrier D W 59-47
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Harpeth D L 46-47
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Cheatham County D W 70-52
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM White House Heritage D W 74-58
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM White House D W 68-66
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #3 East Nashville L 55-73
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Westmoreland D W 84-57
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM at Greenbrier D W 69-44
 Sat Feb. 16 5:30 PM White House Heritage N
D9AA Semifinal at Greenbrier, Greenbrier, TN
Overall Record: 19-6
District Record: 11-1
District Schedule