Tullahoma Wildcats

Tullahoma, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Blackman
Hall of Fame
L 29-70
 Sat Nov. 17 Cannon County
Hall Of Fame
W 61-55
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at White County L 39-73
 Mon Nov. 26 #16 Oakland L 50-64
 Wed Nov. 28 7:30 PM Warren County L 42-56
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM White County L 46-58
 Thu Dec. 6 7:30 PM Shelbyville D W 49-35
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Warren County L 52-55
 Tue Dec. 11 at #16 Oakland L 32-50
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Lincoln County D L 38-41
 Sat Dec. 15 Moore County W 41-34
 Thu Dec. 20 7:30 PM Blackman N
Outback Classic at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
L 36-72
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM at #18 Cookeville L 47-68
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Lawrence County D L 44-60
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Coffee County D L 42-45
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Columbia D L 52-64
 Sat Jan. 12 at Moore County W 54-38
 Tue Jan. 15 at Franklin County D L 39-48
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Shelbyville D W 65-53
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Lincoln County D L 43-45
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at Lawrence County D L 38-73
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Coffee County D L 49-63
 Fri Feb. 1 7:00 AM #18 Cookeville L 56-71
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM Columbia D L 67-73
 Thu Feb. 7 Franklin County D W 50-46
 Sat Feb. 9 6:00 PM Shelbyville
D8AAA
W 53-50
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM at Columbia
D8AAA
L 44-68
Overall Record: 7-20
District Record: 3-9
District Schedule