Memphis Central Warriors

Memphis, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 1:30 PM Cordova N
HOF at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
L 67-78
 Sat Nov. 17 7:30 PM at #5 Bartlett
HOF
L 64-71
 Tue Nov. 20 1:00 PM Dyersburg
MLK Tournament
W 69-39
 Wed Nov. 21 Kirby
MLK Tournament
L 38-63
 Sat Dec. 1 Lee (AL) L 58-71
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #16 Lausanne W 76-73
 Thu Dec. 6 7:30 PM Hamilton W 92-61
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Kirby L 47-62
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM Bolton L 65-75
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Arlington W 63-62
 Fri Dec. 21 6:00 PM #1 Briarcrest Christian N
Collierville Shootout at Collierville, Collierville, TN
L 39-52
 Thu Dec. 27 7:00 PM Poplar Bluff (MO) N
Poplar Bluff Showdown at Poplar Bluff High, Poplar Bluff, MO
L 58-63
 Fri Dec. 28 5:30 PM Christian County (KY) N
Poplar Bluff Showdown at Poplar Bluff High, Poplar Bluff, MO
L 60-73
 Sat Dec. 29 7:30 PM Kauffman (MO) N
Poplar Bluff Showdown at Poplar Bluff High, Poplar Bluff, MO
W 92-40
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Bolton W 69-64
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at White Station D L 66-88
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM #7 Whitehaven D L 40-80
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Memphis Overton D W 73-60
 Mon Jan. 21 3:00 PM #10 MUS N
MLK Classic at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
W 57-37
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at #7 Whitehaven D L 64-82
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM White Station D L 68-85
 Sat Jan. 26 at Lee (AL) L 51-78
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Memphis Overton D W 87-58
 Thu Jan. 31 7:30 PM at #19 Memphis East D L 48-72
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM #19 Memphis East D L 69-80
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Memphis Overton N
D16AAA
W 80-63
 Thu Feb. 14 White Station N
D16AAA Consolation at Memphis Central, Memphis, TN
L 61-65
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM at #17 Houston
R8AAA Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 10-17
District Record: 2-6
District Schedule